Let it Snow

Ever the tourist I made a point of going outside into the Minnesota winter this week to snap some shots of the snow. I lasted about 10 minutes before retreating inside. Snow is lovely to look as long as my feet stay warm.

PC201890

PC201891

PC201908

PC201907

PC201919

PC201929

PC201899

3 Comments Add yours

  1. Summer says:

    Beautiful! Can you email me the one of our pot with the evergreen, dogwood and red berries? That would make a gorgeous Christmas card photo (I’m not betting I can get all the pets lined up next year). 🙂 Summer

  2. emma says:

    Minnesota was extra lovely this holiday season. I hope you had as excellent a visit as I did!

    1. It was nice to be home for Christmas, the one time I enjoy a nice cold Minnesota winter. Came back to London and it was 52 degrees F:) Glad you had a nice time too!

Leave a Reply

